/Testimonials
Testimonials 2024-02-05T01:29:13+00:00

Our Client Stories

Our primary goal is to help those wanting to gain HR, HC and MC truck licences in Western Australia.
Our experienced instructors have helped hundreds obtain their licence and start a fulfilling career as a truck driver.

“Very satisfied customer! These guys are amazing, very knowledgeable, put in a massive effort, and went above and beyond!
Highly recommend!!”

Kyle E – Google Review – February 2024

“My experience at WestAus Driver Training was amazing. Paul who was my instructor gave me clear instructions which made my training much easier to learn. I completed the 3 day course which is highly recommended!”

Xinfeng H – Google Review – January 2024

“had a blast learning to drive friendly staff did not feel like a test was like driving with your mate in the passenger seat, excellent set up truck and procedures. highly remremend will come back for MC”

Sam B – Facebook Review – December 2023

“I have just completed my 3 day course with westaus in the unrestricted MC. From day dot, booking and the communication from them was fantastic. I had the privilege of having all 4 trainers in my time training. I couldn’t fault anything to do with this company. All are very professional and the training was exceptional. If you listen and use the contents provided, they will strive 100% to get you over the line.”

Billy C – Google Review – December 2023

“I was advised to head to this company because the staff are all ex drivers with tonnes of experience. They were spot on. My instructor Colin was extremely knowledgeable and used his life skills and knowledge to guide me on my way to my mc upgrade. He was clear cut and had a great system to load all the info into my noggin. Highly recommend this crew. Tell Colin I sent you!”

Mark E – Facebook Review – December 2023

“I decided to upgrade my license and researched many training courses. I even walked in and had chats with some of them. Well what can I say I’m lucky enough to come across with WestAus. From the beginning the consultation with Ashleigh ticked all of my boxes. Then when I booked 2 days course first day was so amazing and Colin as a trainer has made sure that I’m actually understanding everything what on the road can happen. Colin was so amazing if I had chance I would choose him over my brother about training. He’s so calm so nice so cool. He never gets aggressive, angry and his voice tone never changes (opposite to my brother ) I’m more than satisfied and can’t even express my appreciation to the WestAus team. Thank you Colin. Thank you cosh. Thank you Paul . Thank you Ashleigh. I highly recommend WestAus for everyone who wants the quality friendly people. Mr. Mc diver now:-).”

Mehmet Y – Google Review – December 2023

“I just completed my MC Licence training with WesAus and would recommend this company to anyone wanting to gain this Licence. Thank you to Josh, Colin and Alan who were my trainers who were so patient with me considering I never ever driven anything above HR. Trainers had a wealth of knowledge and experience and very encouraging all the way. Thank you again…”

Semesa D – Google Review – December 2023

“Excellent service by Paul and his team. They were honest, professional and very patient. They helped sort out an error that DOT made when issuing my license which took about 2 hours to sort out over the phone. This resulted in me not requiring the assessments. Paul and his team saved me $600. Highly recommend anyone coming in to work in W.A. A massive thanks for their efforts 🚛😎👍”

Lance M – Google Review – December 2023

“Just wanted to give a big shoutout to WestAus Driver Training for helping me pass my MC truck test. They were absolutely brilliant from the get-go. Super friendly and focused on helping me succeed in every way. I failed 2 tests along the way both of which were my errors in judgement they were patient and encouraged me to keep going. Gotta give a special mention to my trainer, Josh. He was absolutely brilliant! His training skills were top-notch, and his videos were a game-changer. With his guidance, I passed my test with flying colors! I would highly recommend WestAus Driver Training to anyone looking for truck training.”

David L – Google Review – November 2023

“Would like to say a huge thank you for your patience and kindness through out my training. Was lovely to meet you too Paul! 😎👍

Kelsey G – Facebook Review – November 2023

“You’re a great Trainer mate …All credit to you 🤙

Mason T – Facebook Review – November 2023

“Thanks so much guys for everything..”

CJ G – Facebook Review – November 2023

“Great driver training school.
Staff are very knowledgeable and do everything in their power to ensure you are competent.”

Chris M – Google Review – November 2023

“A great training experience with professional instructors. I was paired with Colin, and found him to be polite and reassuring. He brings a wealth of knowledge, ensuring the best outcome for the students. I recommend the 3 Day MC course as it allowed me the most time in the driver’s seat to develop my skills and leave as a confident and safe truckie.”

Philip M – Facebook Review – November 2023

“Thanks, it was a pleasure dealing with West Aus Driver Training. Everyone was so supportive and professional, starting with Ashleigh for the booking, to Josh and Allan on training and finally Colin for the test. A very professional set up and I would recommend them to anyone wanted to get their truck license.

Mike A – Facebook Review – November 2023

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐”

Paul T – Google Review – October 2023

“Highly recommend WestAus Driver training, friendly instructors and fast, effective results!”

Ben H – Facebook Review – October 2023

“Great team, very helpful nothing ever to big or small help in so many way I recommend to everyone.”

Tracy N – Facebook Review – September 2023

“very patient staff are polite highly recommend”

Jamie O – Facebook Review – September 2023

“A massive thank you to Paul and the team from Ashleigh in the front office thank you for your correspondence and pleasant nature .it made the whole signup procedure so much easier. To both trainers josh and Colin you guys are awesome both easy going blokes made the whole learning experience much easier with your calming nature both direct and easy to follow. you guys rock. All in all I would recommend West Aus driver training with out hesitation. Such a professional outfit. Thank you guy’s and gal.”

Taiporohenui D – Facebook Review – July 2023

“Really good training provider. Would recommend to anyone who wants to get their truck licence. I had a very good trainer who helped me all the way!! Staff were very nice and helped me at DOT when I had an issue. No regrets!! 😁”

Jesus C – Google Review – July 2023

“As an Operations Manager for a business, I highly recommend WestAus Driver Training.

After I had sent a few drivers to upskill through other training centres, I was less than satisfied. By chance, I found WestAus Driver Training and decided to upskill a few drivers (From HR to MC) and I received extremely good feedback from my drivers.

After that, I decided to upskill myself, and went to see WestAus DT to get my MC (from my HR).

I had a great experience, all the staff at WestAus DT were extremely upbeat and happy, and my trainer Josh was truly great – taking the time to make sure I understood all the requirements of an MC driver and providing exceptional training and tools to make sure I could meet these requirements, and eventually to pass my MC assessment.

I will definitely be utilising WestAus DT to upskill more of my drivers and employees, and if I could give them a 6 star rating I would!”

Matt V – Google Review – July 2023

“Highly recommend WestAus Driver Training. Their professionalism is second to none. I had Colin teach me everything I needed to know about going for my MC class. He made the whole experience a million times easier. He was able to have a laugh and make it comfortable and stress free but still serious when needed to get the job done. With his many year’s experience it was great to hear life stories and to take on some of the knowledge he shared. I will be recommending WestAus and Colin to all friends and family looking to get their truck license. Thanks again to everyone at WestAus. You bloody legends.”

Rowan A – Facebook Review – July 2023

“Just completed my MC training, everything was really good and Collin very good trainer.”

Philip D – Google Review – July 2023

“I have just passed my mc licence with this company. I would highly recommend this place if you want to learn how to drive trucks. All the trainers are good at their job and know what they are talking about.”

Richard C – Google Review – July 2023

“Done my HR & just done my mc given the right practice and tips etc and worked around my rosta cheers”

Sean S – Google Review – July 2023

“These guys are great trainers very professional and passionate about teaching you correctly I would recommend them to anyone”

John A – Facebook Review – July 2023

“Thanks for all your support, great team. I have already referred your page to a friend. Hope to see you in a year ….”

Yildiz K – Facebook Review – July 2023

“Just obtained my MC with these guys. The training and entire process was very professional! Great team special mention to Collin! Highly recommend these guys!”

John C – Google Review – June 2023

“Completed my MC. Thanks to all the team of WestAus”

Jazz G – Google Review – June 2023

“Had an absolute blast with Josh and the rest of the guys, was a pleasure learning from you! Anyone that wants to jump into a Road Ranger HC, i highly recomennd you study, without Josh’s guidance i’d never have passed!”

Leo M – Facebook Review – June 2023

“I got my HC road-ranger license here, very professional team from the office manager (Ashley) to all the instructors. You can tell they want to see you get your license and provide all the tools you need to do it. Josh is a legend, he has immense patience, you can see he has a lot of experience in the field and he is very good at passing on his knowledge and understanding to you. If you want to get your license and learn how to drive trucks from professionals, this is the place to be.”

Gianluca  – Google Review – May 2023

“Recommend getting your license through westaus driver training, good trainers and good people . Thank you westaus driver training”

Miescha A – Google Review – May 2023

“Just finished doing my MC license with WestAus and Josh was wicked! Taught me everything I needed for the tests and made sure I was ready when the time came.
Highly recommend 👍”

Jarrod A – Google Review – May 2023

“Very great group of guys, makes themselves available and all talented trainers, fair testers and focused on actually teaching you how to drive and not just taking your money. Did a HR Synchromesh, despite what you hear a half day of training is not enough to pass, this company offer a 2 day course of apx 9 hours of driving. My strongest advice is not to bother with half day courses places unless you want to fail your DOT test over and over.”

Sanden H – Google Review – May 2023

“Rob, Paul, Ashleigh and Colin made me feel welcome and are a wealth of knowledge. Rob trained me in my MC upgrade and was patient and happy to answer any questions I had and was willing to let me train longer on the things I felt I needed. I would recommend west aus driver training to anyone one looking for training! I can’t thank the crew enough. from the booking through to the test theu were friendly and professional.”

Tim A – Google Review – May 2023

 

“Thank you to the team at WestAus Driver Training rob and Collin were absolutely amazing in helping me and setting me up to succeed. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough.”

Chavez R – Google Review – April 2023

“I Booked a 2 Day Course MC-A I can’t Recommend Them highly enough From booking it in Ashleigh Was Very Great with Sending Thro all The documents weeks prior to Training And All The Boys while Team were very Helpful with Training and Great Techniques Thanks WestAus Team Highly recommended 👍🏾 👏

Jordan L – Facebook Review – March 2023

“Thanks guys appreciate all your help and advice on passing my HR-B license. Bloody legends”

Samuel H – Facebook Review – March 2023

“Colin does a great job instructing and provides good ongoing feedback whilst on the road training to help you iron out any issues you may be having. Highly recommend.”

Michael O – Google Review – March 2023

“The hole process was very easy from the get go! Ashleigh was great to deal with from the start and Josh was a great trainer also he made the learning process easy with clear and direct instructions all the while being patient so big thanks to him!!
Big credit to the whole team and I highly recommend them I’ll be back in 12 months to do the MC. 👍

Beau R – Facebook Review – March 2023

“I did my HC this week and found everyone at WestAus very helpful. They were very thorough on everything. Booked me in at short notice too. Much appreciated. Highly recommended.”

Rory M – Facebook Review – March 2023

“Thanks to Collin and Paul, I was able to get my HR-B license with their training and professionalism and help me get in the workforce, as I was unemployed before and with their help and training I’m employed so thank you very much. Thank you Ashley as well for sending out e mails and keeping me up to date of when my training was very friendly and relax environment. I would recommend WestAus driving training to anyone that would like to learn how to drive a HR truck hope to see you soon.

Regards
Shantel green”

Shantel G – Google Review – March 2023

“Trainers are great, they adapt to their students and help them understand what’s required. They have to teach a vast amount in a short time and do it well. I’d highly recommend them.”

Geoff A – Google Review – February 2023

“Thank you so much for your teaching 😊

Farman U – Facebook Review – February 2023

“Good company with lots of knowledge that are very helpful 👍”

Ricky M – Google Review – February 2023

“Really helpful and friendly people made for a comfortable experience. Thanks guys, would highly recommend!”

Ryan M – Google Review – February 2023

“Great team . Great training . Highly recommend westaus for all the truck driving training you need.
👍👍”

Kamal – Google Review – February 2023

“Did my HR-B course,
Colin was an awesome instructor and definitely recommended them”

Peter D – Google Review – February 2023

“You are the best. Thank you”

Dimce A – Facebook Review – February 2023

“Great driver training and very helpful during the whole process. Highly recommend.”

Darren F – Google Review – January 2023

“I recently completed/obtained my MC licence using WestAus Driver Training. I cannot fault the trainer (Rob) or the assessor/trainer (Paul) in the slightest. Their level of professionalism was incredible. The trainers made the course/drive(s) enjoyable and explained exactly what is expected of me to gain the MC qualification whilst having a good laugh along the way. I failed the driving assessment the first time due to my own impatience, Paul explained in detail where I went wrong and how to make sure I don’t do the same mistake moving forward.

Due to work commitments I wouldn’t have been able to resit the Driver Training for a few months; Paul took this onboard and allowed me to resit on a Sunday. The level of dedication this company has for their students is unbelievable and I could not recommend them enough.

Paul, Rob and Ash thankyou for your time and expertise in helping me gain my MC licence.”

William S – Google Review – January 2023

“Successfully upgraded to MC through WestAus Driver Training.
Thanks to Paul for the top class training and delivery and Ashleigh for making the process easy from the initial enquiry.

I would highly recommend WADT for their professional, informative and friendly service.”

Karl W – Google Review – December 2022

“HR-B 2 day course. Relaxed, thorough and expert instruction by Colin. His 40 years experience clearly hasn’t diluted his passion for trucking and he was just the kind of professional instructor I needed. Assessment by Paul, who was fair and constructive and made me feel at ease during my assessment drive. I can definitely recommend this company if you’re looking to get your HR licence. Thanks guys!”

Lee M – Google Review – December 2022

“Heaps of thanks to paul to guiding me through out my learning process. He teaches me everything from the basics. Must advice everyone to go to westaus to upgrade your license or any trucking license. 👍🏻👍🏻”

Bhardwaj N – Google and Facebook Review – December 2022

“I highly recommend WestAus Driver Training. The quick customer service was excellent. The training was really good, they went out of their way to ensure I knew everything that I needed to know. It was a pleasure to meet Paul who made me feel at ease through out the training. Many thanks, I wouldn’t & couldn’t drive the 8 wheel tipper today without your training, knowledge and advice.”

Andrea F – Facebook Review – December 2022

“Good day to the team at WestAus Driver Training, i passed my MC last week and just though i would thank the team for their help through the process, the manager was very helpful right from my first inquiry, the guys who put me through the training program were very professional and knew their stuff, i loved driving the B Double which i thought was excellently maintained and well presented for the training days. I am more than happy to recommend this organization to anyone wanting to either get their Truck license or just to upgrade. thanks again to the team”

Stephen M – Facebook Review – December 2022

“Great people. Great training. Highly recommend Auswesrt for your driver training needd.”

Stewart W – Google Review – November 2022

“Only my mum calls me Philip😬 I can’t thank you guys enough for the last 2 days. Thanks Ashleigh for making the booking process easy and sending through documents so promptly. Thanks to both Rob and Paul for your wealth of knowledge and patience, I can’t recommend you guys enough and wish you all the best for the future 🍻

Phil C – Facebook Review – November 2022

“Great teachers Paul and Rob who know their stuff and having the patience with a first timer. Highly recommend😀👍

Paul G – Facebook Review – October 2022

“I’ve been through a few driver training schools, and I was very impressed by WestAus Driver training, I was impressed with the quality of training and Paul is one of the best trainers out there in my personal opinion. Don’t expect the license upgrade to be handed out, you have to put in the effort and with Paul’s help you can get there in no time at all. Thanks for everyone at WestAus Driver training, it’s been a pleasure.”

Dragos – Google Review – October 2022

“My MC journey with Paul and Rob was so much fun. I am grateful to both of them, for their time and for believing in me🥰
The amount of knowledge I gained with each lesson was so overwhelmingly enjoyable and I am so proud to say, that I now hold a MC licence.
Bookings through Ashleigh were so effortlessly easy and I would highly recommend WADT to anyone wanting to obtain their truck licence.🥳

Kelynaivoni C – Facebook Review – October 2022

“Great trainers both Paul and Rob, also Ashleigh at the office.
Got my MC yesterday couldn’t have done it without the professional assistance from three of you.
Thank you.”

Devon S – Google Review – October 2022

“Great trainers both Paul and Rob, also Ashleigh at the office.
Got my MC yesterday couldn’t have done it without the professional assistance from three of you.
Thank you.”

Feda R – Google Review – October 2022

“Can’t fault Westaus Driver Training. Thanks for your outstanding knowledge and training. I’ll recommend you guy’s to anyone I know that wants their truck licence. Thanks Rob for your professionalism and sound training skills. Cheers Paul for your patience and professionalism in the test.”

Mike C – Facebook Review – October 2022

“Massive thank you to Paul, Rob and Ashleigh from WestAus Driver Training, they were so thorough and made everything feel so easy! See you guys in 12 months for an MC 😉

Georgia R – Facebook Review – October 2022

“I was scared and very nervous when I first got there, Rob was very good in training on first day and helped with my reverse and driving skills which helped with my confidence, Paul helped build my confidence with reverse and driving even more on the second day. With their help I passed my test on second day. Was very easy to book in and Ashleigh was very helpful and friendly and made it so easy. Thank you everyone at Westaus Driver Training”

Simranjit B – Google Review – September 2022

“Great service and straight forward, better prices compared to other local trainers, and it’s great that you can take a one day course on Saturday if you feel confident enough and saves you losing work days.”

Jaicko O – Google Review – September 2022

“If you want to be trained by the best go no further that WestAus Driver Training. Paul and his team were superb.”

Brian M – Facebook Review – September 2022

“Passed my test yesterday, thankyou Paul, great instructors and vehicles, keep growing mate I have no hesitation in recommending you.”

Johns S – Facebook Review – September 2022

“I went in for my truck licence with a day course and wow I couldn’t recommend their service and professionalism enough, starting with the booking process and the lady in the office to have a great instructor in the truck with clear and constructive teaching method made it a pleasure and good time to actually learn. I passed and have now recommended multiple others here with same results. Once again Thankyou to the team @WestAus driver Training.”

James H – Facebook Review – September 2022

“Many thanks to Paul and Rob . You guys are the best in the business and have given me the chance at a new career. I will always recommend you as the place to learn to drive heavy vehicles the right way . Many thanks. Steve”

Steve B – Facebook Review – September 2022

“My experience with WADT has been nothing short of amazing.
After being pushed back by another trainer, twice for over a month I rang WADT at 6pm on a Tuesday night and Paul answered offering me an availability 7 days later.
The training, paitence and offer to repeat certain tasks from Trainer Rob was next level.
On my assessment, Paul did nothing but make me feel comfortable and reassured.

What a pleasure team WADT
Good on you all.”

Jason D – Google Review – August 2022

“Best company to go through,good trucks and training,and Paul is a top bloke.highly recommend”

Ben P – Facebook Review – August 2022

“What a great experience with the guys at West Aus Driver Training on achieving my MC Licence from the beginning with the efficiency of Ashleigh in the office booking and securing a spot for training and assessment, to Rob’s patience and experience sharing his knowledge during the lessons and Paul’s calming manner through the assessment. It was a pleasure.
Thank you.”

Keith C – Google Review – August 2022

“My experience at WestAus Driver training was absolutely exceptional! Paul the owner is running an excellent professional business that can be seen throughout all aspects of the company. The booking of my two day road ranger course was simple and easy, the location was extremely easy to find, all staff members were friendly and accomodating, and the trucks themselves were very well kept high quality machines.

Vince my trainer went absolutely above and beyond to ensure I was given the proper HR road ranger training experience. His wealth of knowledge of the vehicle along with his calm instructional teaching manner saw me driving the truck smoothly within an hour of getting behind the wheel. After getting the practice up in low traffic areas to build my confidence and ability we were soon on busy roads where I felt well and truly equipped to take on anything that would come my way. Of course i was still not perfect but Vince continued to talk me through it all in his calm instructional manner which not only improved my driving ability but also kept me calm.

The following day after more practice I sat the test and passed the first time around. I can’t thank Paul, Vince and everyone else at West Aus Driver Training enough for making my Road Ranger experience such a positive one.

If you are considering getting your HR licence I cannot recommend West Aus Driver Training enough.”

Dylan C – Google Review – July 2022

“I would recommend Paul at West Auz as he was a great trainer. He gave me the help I needed and I felt at ease and comfortable. And I was able to complete my HR in one day. Thanks again highly recommend.”

Justin W – Facebook Review – July 2022

“WestAus we’re amazing from start to finish. I had a bad experience with a previous company and Paul just turned around my HR journey. I had failed previously but spending time with Paul made everything make sense and got me a pass. Their trucks are modern and easy to drive. I couldn’t recommend them enough. Thank you so much Paul and the team! You didn’t let me give up and I will be back for my MC 😁”

Ciara C – Facebook and Google Review – July 2022

“So would like to share my experiences so far with West Aus Driver training I have had 2 lessons to get my Mc license an have found these guys very patient and knowledgeable they have organised lessons around my fifo work and yesterday I was asked to drive a Volvo from a site in the Pilbara to another site I was unsure of the transmission and how to operate it I made a call an answered a call from an instructor within ten minutes who explained over the phone how to operate the vehicle now I don’t know how many other driving instructors would take the time to do this un paid but I would just like to thank Paul for the call an advise yesterday it was very much appreciated an I would just like to share that these guys an this bloke in particular went over an above for me cheers Paul I hope this helps other ppl looking for instructors make their decision to go with you guys .
Yours sincerely Ian Reader”

Ian R – Facebook Review – May 2022

“Very good.Recommend!

Eric K – Google Review – May 2022

“Thanks Paul an rob for all your patience and understanding me booking an then not being able to make lessons due to work and living in the goldfields you guys are amazing an so knowledgeable I’m really enjoying my training when we can make it work thanks again for going over an above

Ian R – Facebook Review – May 2022

“Awesome instructors. Cheers Rob & Paul 👏 

Shiloh F – Facebook Review – May 2022

“Amazing training company highly recommend very helpful and gives you a smile with no stress.

Big thumbs up 👍

Benjamin S – Facebook Review – May 2022

“A great place to learn & attain your HR to MC licence. Awesome trainers and assessors that are experienced, patience and knowledgeable. Enrolment process was a breeze and the they will cater to your needs/schedule. Great and awesome experience. Definitely RECOMMEND to anyone who is looking to upgrade their truck licence.

Sam O – Google Review – May 2022

“I highly recommend WestAus driver training to anyone looking to get a truck license. They are very professional and friendly, equipment are well maintained, very clean and tidy. From Ashleigh with paperwork, to Paul T for training then to Paul the boss man for the PDA, it made my journey more enjoyable and I couldn’t have done it without you guys. The paperwork was easy and less stressful, training well planned and structured, Paul T giving you lots of tips and tricks to get you prepare and help calm the nerves, then with big boss Paul providing good advice and assessment before and after PDA. Awesome company, great and very knowledgeable people. Thanks guys 😎

Natia S – Facebook Review – April 2022

“These guys are amazing. Helped me in every way to give me the confidence I needed to pass my assessment on Thursday just gone. Thank you

Jeremy S – Facebook Review – April 2022

“I’d definitely recommend this company for obtaining your HR/MC licence. The trainers and assessors are amazing. From start to finish helped me throughout the 2 day course putting me at ease and giving me the confidence I needed to pass my assessment. Thanks again 👍

Josef Y – Facebook Review – April 2022

“Thanks Paul for helping me obtain my MC license. It was an excellent learning experience and I bow down before your patience and strategic training approach.

I highly recommend this institution for MC License”

Shermin D – Facebook Review – April 2022

“Did a 2 day course with they guys at WestAus Driver Training to try and get my MC license. I had Rob as my trainer and couldn’t recommend him highly enough. He was thorough and found ways to explain things so I could understand, learn and then put them into practice. The assessor Paul was also very helpful during my assessment and together with lots of nerves the guys got me over the line.
I highly recommend WestAus Driver Training if your trying to reach your goals of getting your truck license. They are a professional and friendly team with well maintained equipment to get you on the road.
Thanks again guys I couldn’t of done it with out you👌👌

Craig W – Facebook Review – March 2022

“They were all an awesome bunch. They made the 2 day course enjoyable, Very patient and friendly. Highly recommend 🙂
Thanks guys!
Kaitie”

Kaitlyn P – Facebook Review – March 2022

“I was hesitant to get my HR lisence but after spending time with the trainers at West Aus driver training my confidence went up and so did my driving skill and knowledge.
Id recommend West Aus to anyone looking to get their lisence and to build proper knowledge and experience.
The staff and assessor was top knotch.

Garreth V – Google Review – February 2022

“The best yard for learning to reverse the MC truck’s. Very Experienced and competent trainers. Please don’t waste your hard earned money anywhere else go and see Paul.

Gurpreet G – Google Review – February 2022

“Thanks Rob for your training and confidence in me. Paul makes you feel relaxed and calm during assessment, great crew and Ashley for making the paperwork so easy. Great team, I highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to do a truck licence.👍👍

Bryan K – Facebook Review – January 2022

“Good experiance the start great commication with Ashleigh (admin) and from both Rob the new instructor and Paul who owns the place .
Fittied me in at short notice and even came in to complete assesment on a sunday morning as i needed to get license for a job.
Paul is firm but fair he pushes you to pass great experiance and even learnt a few new things highly recommend.”

Rodney K – Google Review – January 2022

“Highly recommended, made me feel very comfortable doing my HR-B licence. Were also extremely flexible with my availability which I appreciated. Trucks are very well maintained and comfortable too”

Kylie C – Facebook Review – January 2022

“From start to finish they were very professional, easy to deal with & accommodating. Would absolutely recommend 5/5”

Darren E – Facebook Review – December 2021 

“Got my HR-B license today by these guys highly recommended. Very professional and very easy from day one. Would like to thank Ashleigh and the team, I have never driven a truck before and they all made me feel comfortable and was very supportive which boost my confidence. Thank you again guys well done and keep up the good work!!”

Wendy L – Facebook Review – December 2021 

“Great people to deal with, very patient and explain everything very well 👌🏻

Padraig D – Facebook Review – December 2021 

“This was the most amazing experience. The instructor Paul was so patient and knowledgeable.
Very thorough and well instructed, it made getting my license an enjoyable experience, rather than a stressful one.
I highly recommend this driving school its the best
Much appreciated,
Meryyanti”

Meryyanti D – Google Review – October 2021 

“Great business to obtain your Heavy Vehicle licences the correct way with proper thorough training from experienced OG Truckies. Professional, Experienced and Positive. 5 stars from the kid 👍”

Daniel M – Google Review – October 2021 

“Best Truck Driving Training school. Paul is very good trainer and having lot of experience of Truck driving. Thanks”

Bhangu A – Facebook Review – September 2021 

“I did a HR-B with WADT and cannot say enough good things about them! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to learn!”

Luke H – Facebook Review – August 2021 

“Big shout out to Amber very good instructor highly recommend”

Cath B – Facebook Review – August 2021 

“On the 4th august I done a one day MC course and I passed. I had Paul as my trainer and I couldn’t recommend him enough. He was very patient,always answered my questions, was very good at explaining everything where it was easy to understand and is very knowledgeable in the industry.
Thank you Paul and Ashleigh for all your help and making my MC upgrade easier and an enjoyable experience”

Samantha H – Facebook Review – August 2021 

“best in the business high recommended beat pass rate with excellent teachers can wait to get my mc”

Shane D – Facebook Review – July 2021 

“Amber and Paul very good instructors, very patient, help my nerves go, and professional. Great truck to drive and look awesome. Ashleigh was great when booking the course as well. Thanks Westaust for being very friendly and professional.”

Dimas U – Google Review – July 2021 

“I’d like to thank the team at WestAus driver training for a very good experience with them getting my Mc license.

They were very professional and had a very well thought out training process were not only they teach you how to drive but also take the time to go over things very carefully making sure you understand all aspects of being as safe as possible in the industry as they have years of experience in transport.

Highly recommend doing your lessons through these guys absolutely top notch team. 10/10”

Jarryd H – Google Review – July 2021 

“My HR, MC are all done with WADT which are just great, I mean verything.

Highly recommend”

Wang S – Google Review – July 2021 

“Completed my MC course, training and assessment with WADT, and I couldnt be happier, or have picked a better company! From the very start, just my initial enquiry phone call, Ashleigh was extremely helpful and had great advice, was easy to talk to and made the booking in process a breeze.
Day 1 and 2 of training, Amber was my trainer and she was absolutely awesome! Shes been trucking for years, so was extremely knowledgeable, explained and instructed everything very clearly and professionally, was great to get on with and very friendly, made me feel comfortable, and answered any questions I had clearly and willingly.
Day 2, test day, Paul took me out for my assessment, and again, absolutely awesome! Many years of trucking experience meant he is also extremely knowledgeable, extremely helpful when needed, instructed very clearly and professionally, and was friendly also, making the entire process a bit more comfortable.
Overall, my entire experience from start to finish was handled professionally, efficiently, and in a freindly manner.
Would highly recommend West Aus Driver Training to anyone looking to get their HR to MC class license.
Thanks again guys! 👌

Marc J – Facebook and Google Review – July 2021 

“would highly recommend westaus driver training. Paul and Amber are friendly and experienced truck drivers and will teach you everything you need to learn in any and all classes. thanks guys!!”

Matt S – Facebook Review – June 2021 

“Best Truck Driving Training school. Paul is very good trainer and having lot of experience of Truck driving. Thanks”

Kulbir G – Facebook Review – June 2021 

“I highly recommend WestAus Driver Training. The combined knowledge of both instructors who shared time with me really established and cemented the safety principles and expectations when driving MC vehicles. I found the business to be very professional and helpful with quality trucks and facilities.”

Kevin P – Facebook Review – June 2021 

“Absolute bloody amazing company. Very professional, straight to the point, very strict on training but best way to learn. Highly recommend them for anyone who wants to learn. No negative things to say. Paul is an amazing instructor and his years of transport experience make these guys in my opinion the best company to go through if you want to learn the correct way. I learnt a tonne today that I will carry into the industry with me that I never knew before. Thank you Paul for helping me achieve my dream and keep the family history alive.”

Daniel B – Facebook Review – June 2021 

“Really awesome people that run this place. Amber built up my confidence by being super calm and thorough with her explanations. Highly, highly recommend this place if you have no experience in any type of truck driving.”

Sammy – Google Review – June 2021 

“would definitely recommend them for the training thanks alot to Paul for going through everything with Me and teaching me alot I sure will be back for my unrestricted mc license”

Deniz T – Facebook Review – June 2021 

“Would definitely recommend as they are upfront with what your doing wrong and their hearts are in the right place only wanting you to be the safest driver you can possibly be once again thank you guys for everything”

Jacob M – Facebook Review – May 2021 

“was an amazing learning experience and best people you could ever meet” 

Peter C – Facebook Review – May 2021

“great service would recommend to anyone to get taught the right way how to drive”
Jacob M – Google Review – May 2021

“Everything was well instructed, staff was very polite and friendly.
I would highly recommend them to others.
10/10”

PB J – Google Review – May 2021

“I appreciated the patience and calm-nature of Amber during training to help me get used to driving a heavy rigid vehicle. She talked me through things and built up my confidence”

Jay V – Google Review – April 2021

“I would without a shadow of a doubt recommend anyone looking to get their truck licence to see Amber and Paul at WADT. Amber was super patient, easy to communicate with and explained things really well. It was a really positive and encouraging experience. Also a big thanks to Ashleigh in the office for answering all my questions prior to booking in nothing was to much hassle. Can’t wait to get back and do my MC in 12 months 😀” 

Daithi C – Facebook Review – April 2021

“I would like to thank these guys for training me on my MC licence as I was extremely nervous and they kept me calm and taught me things about the truck and trailers that I thought I knew and I didn’t so thank you your all so knowledgeable and I appreciate the training. Thanks to Paul and Amber for the training and Ashleigh in the office you were amazing and your feedback and organisation skills are fabulous and your always smiling. Trucks are beautiful to drive also well kept thank you so much” 

Christine Q – Facebook Review – April 2021

“A little late to write a review but the experience was so good I had to say it. Amber was amazing, very knowledgeable and the most patient person I’ve ever met… she was very understanding of my zero experience and took the time to explain everything thoroughly and beyond what she had to teach me… I am very grateful… Paul (very scary looking but very nice man- gentle giant) he was very helpful and helped make my experience flow smoothly…Ashleigh was very helpful and communicated clearly regarding all the necessary arrangements that were needed…

Thank you very much….. I highly recommend WestAus Driver Training” 

Marshal M – Facebook Review – March 2021

“Thank you so much for your help and endless support in getting my licence. With your guidance and patience you taught me the skills to become a safe driver. Thank you for giving me the confidence to drive MC” 

Gulab S – Facebook Review – March 2021

“I really enjoyed my training. It’s a must to come through westaus for learning how to drive a truck”

Mitchell P – Google Review – March 2021

“WestAus training has the best instructors and are really professional , talented and friendly.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thank you so much for teaching me more than what I could learn in a day and be one step ahead in my life Amber.
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟” 

Azi A – Google Review – March 2021

“Great trainers and knowledge from everyone at WestAus! Made it really easy. Thanks to them.” 

Zach M – Facebook Review – March 2021

“Thank you so much for the training the last two days. Everything was made straight forward. Thank you for giving me the confidence to go onto my new career.” 

Liam O – Facebook Review – February 2021

“I have finally found a instructor who has a care factor honestly, omg, thank you thank you Amber and Paul for having a female instructor, I know I feel better as a female knowing that there is someone who can help and understands me.Its not easy trying to get the concept of the reversing of 2 trailers, its not easy at all, I have been to 2 different people and both were not as understanding I feel to help me so I moved onto brighter pastures and Waaalaa, my angel has come before me at WestAus Driver Training.

For any people wanting to get their MC, please please look no further, you have your Driving School right here…..they are very very friendly, extremely helpful, and very professional.” 

Jacqueline D – Facebook Review – February 2021

“I have just done my 2 day HR license and i couldn’t recommend WestAus more. The trainers are very knowledgeable and explained how things worked for a better understanding of what you where doing. They where also very responsive to emails or messages , friendly and professional. I will definitely be going for my road ranger license. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thanks again 🙏🙏” 

Emma D – Facebook Review – February 2021

“Excellent training and advice, great exposure to the roads. You don’t feel uncomfortable or pressured, just flow 🤙 …. totally recommended for upgrading or sitting your truck licence. Thankyou Amber, Paul and Ashleigh. shout out to young Marshall Thankyou for the pouch bud.”

Daniel C – Facebook Review – January 2021

Amber & Paul made getting my HR-B so easy! So supportive and lovely people to spend the day with. I felt at ease. 😊

Thanks guys!

Lauren M – Facebook Review – January 2021

“These guys are awesome thanks amber and paul for getting me through my HR very knowledgable trainers, will teach u everything you need to know in a very relaxed but serious way would highly recommend west aus driver training will be back for my MC 👍👍

Andre L – Facebook Review – January 2021

“HR-B License, one day, got in and got it done, Thanks Paul, quality teacher !”

Brodie W  – Google Review – January 2021

“Hands down one of the best training experiences I’ve been through. Very thorough and adaptive to how I learn. Friendly, efficient and accommodating. Highly recommend, thanks WestAus team 👍

Rochelle P  – Google Review – January 2021

“Fantastic crew!! Very knowledgeable and friendly!! 5* from me!!💪

Lucy G – Facebook Review – January 2021

Look no further here is the best place to genuinely learn how to drive a truck.
Had a total of 17 hours of training with another training center only to be setted up to fail.This was within a soan of 4 months ( working away makes it hard)
West Aus had me for a total of 4 hours and I have genuinely learn alot more than anyothet training centers and made my confidence shoot thru the roof with easy to learn anologies and methods that have been proven over time.
Huge thanks to Amber, Paul, and Ashleigh you guys are genuinely the best..
See you next year for my upgrade.

Ericsson V – Facebook Review – January 2021

“Never do reviews but had a great day with these guys. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

Jamie T – Google Review – December 2020

“I would without a shadow of a doubt recommend anyone looking to get their truck licence to see Paul and Amber at WADT. They explained things really well, were super patient, easy to communicate with and over all just provide a really positive and encouraging experience. Also a big thanks to their admin gem Ashleigh for helping get me in on such short notice. Will definitely be back when I upgrade my licence 😄

Claudio F – Facebook Review – Google Review –  December 2020

I Highly recommend WestAus Driver Training, Paul and Amber are very patient, professional instructors who helped me get my HR road ranger license.

Thanks again Paul and Amber👍

Dan L – Facebook Review – November 2020

I highly recommend west aus, thank you Paul for your patience 🙂

cheers

Bastien B – Facebook Review – November 2020

“Great training provided was really happy with the whole experience

Shaun B – Facebook Review – November 2020

“highly recomend WestAus driver Training, Did my training with Amber and she was awesome, very patient and great at explaining what I was doing wrong and what i needed to do to improve my driving ability. Paul was also a great person to learn from, tones of experience and great assessor. 👍🏼

Iraj S  – Facebook Review 2020

“Such a great training company, they are very professional in all aspects of there approach to teaching individuals, but most of all when I was feeling the nerves my instructor approached me like a mate and gave me some good laughs. This was awesome it allowed me to take a breath, refocus and continue on. From never sitting in the seat or driving a hr unrestricted to passing my assessment on the same day one a one day training course this just proves the quality and approach for there business. Highly recommended and would definitely go back for further training on a higher licence.
Thank you westaus driver training

Jake M – Google Review – November 2020

“Paul and Amber have been amazing and supportive in gaining my HR licence. They have a wealth of knowledge and experience on how to drive a truck the correct way and are very professional when it comes to communicating with the driver. I Highly recommend WestAus Driver Training for anyone wanting to get their HR licence. Keep up the great work guys!!!

Zeko A – Google Review – November 2020

“Great Professional company!!

Paul and Amber were very well at communicating what process was needed, They are a very friendly team who take the time to train you to drive safely and with consistently

On the plus side passed my test and got a TimTam

Gabriel B – Google Review – November 2020

“Having completed my HR license through Westaus Driver Training, I can say that both Paul and Amber were excellent to work with, made the learning process straightforward and efficient and simultaneously provided feedback on how to improve.

Brandon H – Google Review – November 2020

“Better late than never to leave a review which they most definitely deserve!!
I passed my HR-B license just under a month ago. Paul and Amber were amazing from the get go. Any question I had before I booked my training was clearly answered with a quick turn around time. On the day of my training and assessment they made me feel comfortable and training and advice were of the highest quality. Would not look anywhere else do do a truck course now and if I ever need to further my training I will definitely be returning to them. Thank you for making it soo easy for me and keep up the good work 🙂

Courtney J – Google Review – November 2020

“Amber and Paul were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Paul was very patient, professional and encouraging when teaching me and Amber made my assessment a breeze by encouraging me to relax and not overthink anything. I would highly recommend WestAus Driver Training

Micaela F – Google Review – November 2020

“Paul and Amber were fantastic to deal with. Paul showed great professionalism and empathy when I was stuck in my head space and not driving as well as I had been. Amber makes an assessment feel like a Sunday drive! Couldn’t be happier with West Aus Driver Training – these guys want you to succeed, but make sure you are doing it safely. Thanks guys!

Kev S – Google Review – November 2020

“I highly recomend WestAus Driver training. I had Amber as my instructor, she was very patient, very kind and extremely knowledgeable. I can’t recommend west Aus driver training enough.
Thanks again for the wonderful expericnce Paul and amber.

Locke T – Google Review – November 2020

“Amber and Paul great people and make you feel at ease and do a great job

Michael H – Google Review – November 2020

“Really chill and down to earth people and Paul isn’t as scary as he seems hahahah but overall really good people to go with and they’ll teach you every step of the way.
Cheers guys

Jafar R – Google Review – November 2020

“As a indigenous Australian it is hard sometimes to put your self into these things and not feel a lot of stress or nervousness but Paul and Amber were very patient with me and made me feel very comfortable they noticed I was nervous and helped me get past it I really appreciate there help as now I can further my career .For me it is a big achievement big thanks guys

Stephen Y – Google Review – November 2020

“Paul and Amber provided excellent guidance and experience as they schooled us in the theory components and then undertook the practical driving lessons. Paul took the time to explain the ‘whys’ which helped immensely. Amber was fantastic completing the PDA with a no stress and realistic assessment. Thoroughly recommend this company and these trainers.

Clint A – Google Review – November 2020

“Had a great experience with both Paul and Amber. They trained very well and noticed all my liytle flaws and were able to tweek them
Passed and couldn’t be more satisfied
Thank you!

Howard C – Google Review – October 2020

“Excellent training from both Paul and Amber! Thank you both for getting me through the HR Unrestricted😁

Mitch W – Facebook Review – October 2020

Done my hr licence today with amber and Paul

Cannot recommend them enough
Great friendly service and both have a massive amount of experience
Made the day so much better doing it with people that care about training you
Thank you heaps Byron 😊

Byron G – Facebook Review – October 2020

“Amber is amazing at training. when I jumped in the road Ranger it was overwhelming but with ambers patience and training skills within a couple hours I got my confidence I also did a training session with Paul before my assessment and he was fantastic to. I highly recommend West Oz driver training to anyone who is looking to get a truck license great experience number one!!!!.

Nathan L – Facebook Review – October 2020

“Professional and quality driving courses that help you pass.Amber is the best trainer with full in-depth instructions so you know what to do and when to do it.Can’t fault these guy’s and gal at all.Thanks Amber and Paul.

JazzandMike C – Facebook Review – October 2020

“Best training center ,…awesome staff makes u feel very comfortable ….would recommend to everyone …all the best to the team 👍👍

Harpreet S – Google Review – October 2020

“The team here at West Aus Driver Training are over the top when it comes to professionalism and ensuring people are road-ready when they finish there training. I have had the single best training experience through ANY of my prior experiences.
They treat there students with respect and allow them to learn at theee own pace without becoming impatient. They also change the training style if an individual has a learning disability.

I can’t recommend this place high enough through Google, they would get at least 100 stars if not more. They need to be higher in the list of businesses in a search.

I found with the leading schools, such as Eureka and whatnot that when you call you talk to a receptionist with no experience in trucks or anything of the sort, I spoke directly to the owner and trainers without a middle man/woman. Excellent pricing too.

A big thank you to Amber and Mick who really strived to ensure I was the best I can be. Can’t wait to come back and do my MC. Till next time

James M – Google Review – September 2020

5 stars all day…..

Paul, Amber and Mick are awesome instructors full of knowledge and go into detail of what you could do to improve, after passing my test with them I wouldn’t go anywhere else thank you guys so much

Anaru C – Google Review – September 2020

“Did my HR with Amber and Paul, they were very helpful and went the extra mile throughout the whole process . Highly recommend giving them a go.

Stuart C – Google Review – September 2020

“Was able to pass my HR-B assessment after a few hours of driving with Amber, she is a fantastic trainer and helped me to identify things that I needed to improve and bad habits I’d formed as a driver, while being supportive and positive! I was then assessed by Paul who gave me in-depth feedback about how I can continuously improve as a driver. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to become HR qualified.

Justin M – Facebook Review – September 2020

great team, explain everything clearly,

highly recommend doing the HR over 2 days as a lot to take in

Christopher G – Facebook Review – September 2020

“A workmate put me onto west aus driver training and am glad i went through with it as i now have a unrestricted hr licence all credit to my trainer amber she makes you feel welcome comfortable and very relaxed to anyone looking i highly recommend em and if your looking for a trainer go with amber shes the man thanx again guys see you nek yr for a mc chu

Teeza H – Google Review – August 2020

“I highly recommend the team at WestAus for anyone considering their HR licence. They were a great bunch of people to deal with and the trainers were highly experienced, friendly and extremely patient with beginners.

Shelley K – Google Review – August 2020

“Excellent trainer and reasonable price with highly responsibility

Danny T – Facebook Review – August 2020

Highly recommend these guys great training with awesome trucks .

Top quality at its best !

Desmond H – Facebook Review – August 2020

“Highly recommended, Paul is a great bloke , assessor . Thank you for helping Cameron pass his HR he’s already recommending the company to his mates

Jasinta G – Facebook Review – August 2020

Done my hr licence today with amber and Paul

Cannot recommend them enough
Great friendly service and both have a massive amount of experience
Made the day so much better doing it with people that care about training you
Thank you heap

Trent B – Facebook Review – August 2020

“Had an awesome experience learning to drive the truck and Amber was a brilliant teacher and taught me very well and made me feel confident in doing my test with Paul. Paul was very fair and an excellent assessor. After the test we spoke about what I could improve for the future and I’m grateful that. I definitely recommend WestAus Driver Training lovely people and clean truck.

Chris S – Facebook Review – August 2020

First Class!!!

pretty much sums it up, the whole process start to finish is very well set up.
learnt a lot in one day and both trainer and assessor are top blokes and strive to help you out.
thanks again guys

Aaron C – Facebook Review – July 2020

“Had my road ranger course today. My trainer Amanda was amazing, super helpful and was very patient providing all the right advice. Paul was great, very informative and even though I made some slight mistakes he made me feel confident behind the wheel and once I completed and passed the test he provided solid advice and tips to help me in the future. Highly recommend

Scot H – Facebook Review – July 2020

“Highly recommend great group of people

Alan W – Google Review – July 2020

Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value

Joseph Z – Google Review – July 2020

“Great guys to deal with, very knowledgeable, they take it serious as they should, but know when to have a bit of a laugh. Would highly recommend.

Daniel W – Google Review – July 2020

“I recently completed the HR unrestricted one day course with WestAus driver training. The truck was nice as well as being well maintained and clean. The trainer was very knowledgeable, skilled and professional and helped me go from having never driven a truck before to being able to safely operate the vehicle. The assessment was fair and Paul took the time to discuss my driving and potential areas for improvement well after the completion of my course.

Ben B – Google Review – July 2020

“Amber was a great instructor, and Paul (owner) a fair assessor. Both of em very friendly! Was absolutely worth going there, if you need HR or more – give em a call. 

Arne S – Facebook Review – July 2020

“Couldn’t have been happier with my choice to go with WestAus. The trainers are very knowledgeable, professional and very patient through out the training. Every now and then had a bit of a laugh. Great feedbacks/advice at the end of lessons. I highly recommend these guys Paul, Vince and Mick. Thank you WestAus Team 🚛🤙

Johnny N – Facebook Review – July 2020

“Very experienced truck drivers and well detailed training. Would definitely recommend. Chur Amber and Paul! 🤙🏼

Ricky M – Facebook Review – July 2020

“They are very friendly, very professional and good value. I would recommend anyone to go with Westaus Driver Training. Thanks to Paul and Mick

Jo J – Facebook Review – July 2020

“I started the day having never driven a truck and ended the day passing my HR unrestricted license. Mick was calm and consistent all day and gave lots of tips and advice on how to handle different situations. Would definitely recommend WestAus Driver Training. Thanks again Mick and Paul. 👍🏼

Courtney R – Facebook Review – June 2020

“Awesome team. Paul and Mick are very professional and helpful. They will teach you step by step and show how its done. If you are looking to add on HR skill on yourself WestAus is the one . Highly recommended. Hope to see You guys soon for MC
Thank you guys.

Dhiraj P – Facebook Review – June 2020

“Great, knowledgeable guys. Made learning a simple process. Knew all the tips to make driving smooth.

Christopher M – Facebook Review – June 2020

“Paul and mike make the process of learning how to drive a truck easy, and give you all the hints and tips to make it a smooth ride. Couldnt recommend them more if your wanting to get your truck license these are the guys to go through.

Nathan S – Facebook Review – June 2020

“Positive: 5 star:  Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value

Josh L – Google Review – June 2020

“Awesome company, instructors are both amazing people and make the process as simple as possible. Highly recommend.

Jamey L for Josh L – WestAus Facebook Page Review – June 2020

“Highly recommended Paul and his team. Had zero experience with driving a truck let alone a Road Ranger. Paul was patient and professional working with me to find the best method for me to conquer the Road Ranger box and many bad habits from car driving 😁

Paul M – WestAus Facebook Page Review – June 2020

“Firstly – great Truck to learn on – the Western Star.
Secondly – learnt so much more on the course than just how to drive. Well worth it, and Paul & Mick are so patient with you until you get it.
Thanks again, much appreciated.

Robert B – WestAus Facebook Page Review – April 2020

“Very professional and friendly team, highly recommend WestAus Driver Training!

Djoen N – WestAus Facebook Page Review – April 2020

“This is the right place to get you training for HR, professional, knowledgeable, friendly.

Gang W – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2020

“Really enjoyed my HR driver training at WestAus. Paul and his crew are experienced and professional as well as easy going, which help with the nerves! Thanks boys

Pat M – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2020

“The guys at WestAus Driver Training are awesome! Never felt pressured in anyway to do the test that day and was always given the option to come back if I didn’t think l was ready. Would recommend great for the price!

Zac M – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2020

“5 Star: Couldn’t have been happier with the training. Paul made sure I was ready for my assessment and Vince was a fair assessor. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to get there HR Licence 👍

Vincent K – Google Review – February 2020

“Highly recommend these guys for hr . Having no experience with a road ranger box or a truck of that size they managed to get me confident and experienced enough to pass my hr road ranger course in such a short time can’t recommend enough ,
Thanks again guys 🙌

Aaron N – WestAus Facebook Page Review – February 2020

“Would definitely recommend WestAus Driver Training. Great techniques in training people who’s never driven a truck before and really makes sure you’re ready for your assessment.

Pierre Z – WestAus Facebook Page Review – February 2020

“Thanks Paul for the fabulous experience. You are a terrific ( and patient 🤪) instructor and you got me over the line for my test with Vince 👍🏻 Thanks 😊”
Gail D – WestAus Facebook Photo Comment – February 2020

“Paul and crew at WestAus were organised, friendly and accomodating. Thanks guys for a great experience and a successful outcome 😊👍🏻

Gail D – WestAus Facebook Page Review – February 2020

“Great place to get your training for HR. Very knowledgeable and make sure youre ready for your assessment.

Andrew I – WestAus Facebook Page Review – February 2020

“These guys are definitely recommended. They talk you through every step. They are calm and patient. Even as nervous as a person can be with screw ups learning something new, they really calm you down and help you through the step. Both trainers are great and friendly. I strongly recommend this training course to anyone trying to get HR. I took the road ranger course, and even though it was tricky to get the hang of. I was able to achieve the cert with minor issues. The course was very enjoyable, even fun. Check them out.

Dolce D – WestAus Facebook Page Review – February 2020

“Couldn’t have been happier with the training. Paul made sure I was ready for my assessment and Vince was a fair assessor. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to get there HR Licence 👍

Vincent K – WestAus Google Review – January 2020

“Friendly service,great attention to detail and learnt very quick,thanks heaps 👍🏻

D Brooks – WestAus Facebook Page Review – January 2020

“Thanks to Paul for a quality day of one on training/assessing for my HR Unrestricted licence. He’s a very good instructor who made it super easy and simple to understand. Started the day with zero capability of double clutching but by the end of the day it was second nature. Definitely recommend West Aus Driver Training.

Daniel J – WestAus Google Review – December 2019

“Thanks to Paul for a quality day of one on training/assessing for my HR Unrestricted licence. He’s a very good instructor who made it super easy and simple to understand. Started the day with zero capability of double clutching but by the end of the day it was second nature. Definitely recommend West Aus Driver Training.

Daniel J – WestAus Google Review – December 2019

“Cheers Paul for an awesome day. Highly recommend WestAus driver training to anyone that is looking to get their Licence.

J Yardley – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2019

“I can’t recommend Paul enough, he has gone above and beyond to help me get my HR-B license. He is very patient and very informative. Please guys if you need your HR truck licence WestAus Driver Training is the place to go.
Thank you so so much Paul.

B Bell – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2019

“WestAus driver training is the place to go ! Very professional learning and Paul has been in the industry for over 10 years! The trucks you do your license on are top class very clean and well maintained!

A Franklin – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2019

“Thanks Paul highly recommend Paul great teacher.

S Leary – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2019

“Thanks to Paul for a quality day of one on training/assessing for my HR Unrestricted licence. He’s a very good instructor who made it super easy and simple to understand. Started the day with zero capability of double clutching but by the end of the day it was second nature. Definitely recommend West Aus Driver Training

D Jennings – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2019

“Thankyou Paul for your super instruction, you make it simple, uncomplicated and straightforward, especially when trying to learn an HR class licence in a day

G Greville – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2019

“Paul was a the best instructor. Make everything so easy. I would recommend WestAus Driving training to any one

I Walker – WestAus Facebook Page Review – November 2019

“Thanks Paul for being such a great trainer and assessor. A very patient but thorough trainer. Highly recommend to anyone who’s thinking of getting their HR.

L Santos – WestAus Facebook Page Review – November 2019

“Thanks Paul for being so patient with me
I know i was probably not the quickest learner you’ve taught a truck but thank you for helping me thru to pass it

M Raphael – WestAus Facebook Page Review – November 2019

“Thanks Paul
The training is very relaxed and informative and there willingness to teach is a great comfort.

A Barrett – WestAus Facebook Page Review – November 2019

“Thanks to Paul for training me today made it very easy to learn, great bloke and great trainer.

C Lawrence – WestAus Facebook Page Review – October 2019

“Thanks for the great training and get rid of some of them car habits

D Carlisle – WestAus Facebook Page Review – October 2019

“Big thanks to West Aus Training great guy to deal with and good quality training highly recommended
Lee passed HR September 19

L Woodgate – WestAus Facebook Page Review – October 2019

“I highly recommend going through west aus driving school Paul was a very good trainer easy going and helpful with what needed to be done ✅

Jesse M – WestAus Facebook Page Review – October 2019

“A huge thank you to WestAus Driver Training for taking me through the 1 day HR Road Ranger course and assessment. Especially to my trainer Paul Collins, whose patience, knowledge, and experience within the industry translates into making you not just a good driver, but a safe driver and to Billy my assessor, whose friendly nature and utmost professionalism makes it easier at test time, particularly, if your as nervous as i was!
I learnt a tonne, had a load of fun and would highly recommend you to anyone wanting to get a HR licence

Daniel S – Email – October 2019

“Much appreciated for my trainer Billy , you an awesome mate and a professional and a kind guy . Thank you Paul for your patience and support as well . Thank you guys . Thanks Billy . I recommend your business for anyone thinking of have HR licence . Good luck guys . Cheers

Mohammad A  – WestAus Facebook posy comment – September 2019

“I would like to thank very much to Billy my trainer and Paul Collins for all they have done for me. They both tought me alot and i highly recommend WestAust driver training to anyone who wants to learn. They are very professional and i enjoyed my experience. Thank you very much & appreciated all you have done for me 👍

Brad G – WestAus Facebook Page Review – September 2019

“Thanks to the guys at WestAus driver training i am so proud I passed my HR-B today I was nervous as. I enjoyed it so much definitely recommend you guys.but overall everyone was so friendly and helpful

Cassandra H – WestAus Facebook Page Review – September 2019

“The training for the road ranger license at westaus driver training was very professional and well informed and Paul is a very exprienced driver and very good trainer and assessor , if you are looking at doing lessons or doing your assessment I highly recommend WestAus driver training , very professional, cheers Paul 👍

Craig R – WestAus Facebook Page Review – September 2019

“Fab trainer, professional, friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable, would recommend!

Amy R – WestAus Facebook Page Review – September 2019

“Great company with excellent instructor
Very informative and helpful.
I would highly recommended everyone to take your lessons and assessment with WestAus!!! Thanks Paul you’re the best teacher!!

Farhad S – WestAus Facebook Page Review – September 2019

“•PAUL• is a fantastic Instructor! He’s patient, friendly and makes learning how to drive a wonderful experience with his tips.
He will pick up all your bad habits and turn you into a great driver. Couldn’t thank him enough for teaching me how to drive and pass my HR unrestricted #Today.
Thank you Paul! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rit G – WestAus Facebook Page Review – August 2019

“A great experience with the guys at West Aus Driver Training.
Paul was very thorough and professional, showing you everything you need to know. Stress free from start to finish.
Highly recommended 🚚👌🏼

Chris B – WestAus Facebook Page Review – August 2019

“Paul is a great teacher would recommend him to other people

Sean B – WestAus Facebook Page Review – July 2019

“Had awesome lessons with Paul, great teacher and very patient, Thanks heaps Paul for your wisdom and knowledge mate, greatly appreciated bud enjoyed it a lot 👌🏽👍🏽
Definitely recommend you to anyone who is looking to do their HR

Corey D – WestAus Facebook Page Review – June 2019

“I highly recommend Paul at WestAus driver training. Great trainer, easy going and very knowledgeable.

Shannon M – WestAus Facebook Page Review – June 2019

“Thanks Paul, you really helped me out, teaching me everything I needed to know to set off and getting me assessment ready. Would highly recommend you to any one that asks”

Taylor P – WestAus Facebook Page Visitor Post – May 2019

I would highly recommend Paul at WestAus driver training to any one wanting to sit there HR!
Paul definitely knows what he is talking about when it comes to a truck and how to ‘drive’ thanks heaps mate…

Ihab E – WestAus Facebook Page Review – May 2019

“Had great lessons with paul, he is such a patient bloke who drive us to the excellent skills with truck driving, experienced even makes his better, and he knows how to lead customers to do the right thing. However, it is right place to go, affordable, patient and you won’t regret..”

Xulong Y – WestAus Facebook Page Review – May 2019

“Paul at WestAus training was a great teacher with patience and a wealth of experience he helped me to pass my HR licence with confidence..highly recommend Thanks again Paul.”

Dean F – WestAus Facebook Page Review – May 2019

“I had a really good experience with Paul being offered Professional training, and a can do attitude too help you too pass, cheers mate”

Adam B – WestAus Facebook Page Review – April 2019

“I would highly recommend WestAus driver training to any one wanting to sit there HR!
Paul definitely knows what he is talking about when it comes to a truck and how to ‘drive’ it!
I thank this lovely man for not only teaching me how to drive his baby but for also being such an understanding and empathetic person.
Thank you for all of your support and calming my nerves which was a mission in itself 😂
If you are considering obtaining your HR look no further than this man Paul! I am so glad that I chose to drive all the way from Mandurah to Malaga in order to meet and learn from him!
Thanks again for everything, your a champ!!

Kirsty P – WestAus Facebook Page Review – April 2019

“I had a great experience with WestAus.
Paul is a great teacher and I highly recommend them.”

Isaac D – WestAus Facebook Page Review – April 2019

“Paul is a great teacher who drives knowledge and confidence into his students. Shows you skills to excel and was always pushing me to better myself. Very patient and thorough in his training. Would highly recommend Paul.”

Justin K – WestAus Facebook Page Review – April 2019

“Paul is very patient and thorough during the whole lesson especially for first timer like me. unrestricted HR for first take. highly recommended.”

Greg B – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2019

“After doing some previous training with another training facility- I’m glad I came across Paul. He teaches in a simplified manner which made whole process an ease.
I wouldn’t recommend using anyone else other than WestAus for your HR training..”

Adam S – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2019

“Paul was very helpful with teaching me how to drive a road ranger for my first time. Went into my test confident. He was always pushing me to better my skills. Would highly recommend.”

Nathan W – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2019

“Paul was a great trainer, very knowledgable and comprehensive in all aspects. Highly recommended.”

Clint N – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2019

“awesome teacher Paul is …. highly recommend 👌.. easy to understand and learn from…”

Pops B – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2019

“Great training by Paul very helpful with instructions and advice. I done the one day training got my certificate on the day. Good truck to learn in, would highly recommend!”

James C – WestAus Facebook Page Review – March 2019

“Had the full day course with Paul, thought I had a rough idea on how to drive already but after going with him realised I was way off. Cannot recommend WestAus enough, Paul is very knowledgeable and a great instructor. Aced my assessment without 1 mark against me thanks to Paul and his training.”

Mason G – WestAus Facebook Page Review – February 2019

“So happy, I got my HR license. Paul my Instructor was patient and calm, gave very clear instructions made it easy to learn. Very professional, Will recommend to anyone, thanks guys .”

Jo D – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2018

“Great experience, very informative and I passed on the first day “

Daniel T – WestAus Facebook Page Review – December 2018